Meet the Team

Perpetual Ogbiyoyo

Founder / Executive Director

Board Members

Jovita Nwansi

Event Coordinator

Abimbola Osunfuyi

Project manager

Olabisi Rabiu

Board Member

Amarachi Agiri

Board Member

Communications Dept.

Destiny Erheriene

Communications & Media Officer

Igbocheonwu Clinton

Brand Designer

Deborah Akintoye

Instructor / Graphics Designer

Kenny Olajide


Agbolade Odugbesan

Blog writer

Hazel Wendy


Patience Sylvester


Victory Ogbiyoyo

Web Developer

Want to join the team?

Stay updated on all our moves

Subscribe to our newsletter